Poulett Lodge No 18


Officers 2016

Worshipful Master. Wor.Bro. B.D. Chamley

Immed.Past Master. Rt.Wor.Bro.N.E.Bugg

Dir. of Ceremonies. Wor.Bro.G.M. Easton

Sen. Warden. Wor.Bro. L.P. Astell

Jun. Warden. Wor. Bro. R. W. Walsh

Sen.Deacon. Bro. G.L. Cocks

Jun. Deacon. Wor. Bro. R. Fergusson

Inner Guard. Wor. Bro. W.S.Elphinstone

Tyler. Rt.Wor.Bro. R.L.Elphinstone

Chaplain. Wor.Bro. C.G. Dixon

Treasurer. Bro. P.M. Plunkett

Secretary. Wor.Bro. M.S. Burn

Steward. Wor. Bro. G.N. Mc Kenzie / Bro C.L. Johnson

Almoner. Wor. Bro. C.G. Dixon

Hon. Organist. Rt.Wor.Bro. J. Porter


This web site was created by the Freemasons of Wynyard in Tasmania. The site was last updated on Septembert 29th 2016. Should you have any queries, comments or suggestions regarding the layout or the content of these web pages, please directed them to the secretary of our organisation via email. You are also directed to a disclaimer and a privacy statement in relation to this web site located here